Announcing our Board of Trustees

President:  Amy Holland, Executive Director at World Affairs Council of Maine
Treasurer: Wendy Hayes, Accountant/Bookkeeper at Edgecomb Potters
Secretary: Rev. Deborah Davis-Johnson, Lead Pastor at Williston-Immanuel United Church

Board Members:
Rabbi Jared Saks, Rabbi at Congregation Bet Ha’am
Kristen Crean, Philanthropy Specialist, Maine Medical Center
The Honorable Richard Cline, Esq., Superior Court Judge (retired)
Divine Nduwimana, Case Manager, Florence House
Tim Honey, International Local Government Consultant
Courtney Tabor-Abbott, 
Social Worker, Vocational Development Coordinator at The Iris Network
Ken Ross, Insurance Company CEO (retired)
Sara Ewing-Merrill, Co-Pastor at HopeGateWay

One thought on “Announcing our Board of Trustees

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s